Mannschaft

Funktion

Name

Telefon

Mobiltelefon

Email

Straße

Ort

 

Jugendobmann

Uwe Pollex

04471-884578

0170-9018473

pollexuwe@aol.com

Cappelner Damm 51

49661 Cloppenburg

A-Jugend

Trainer

Rainer Ehlers

04471-86725

0177-5092716

rainerehlers60@outlook.de

Wacholderweg 10

49661 Cloppenburg

A-Jugend

Betreuer

Gottfried Ostendorf

04471-86280

0160-7429710

gottfried.ostendorf@t-systems.com

Droste-Hülshoff-Str. 4

49661 Cloppenburg

C-Jugend

Trainer

Uwe Pollex

04471-884578

0170-9018473

pollexuwe@aol.com

Cappelner Damm 51

49661 Cloppenburg

C-Jugend

Betreuer

Julia Wiebe

 

 

 

Goethestr. 9a

49661 Cloppenburg

1. D-Jugend

Trainer

Frank Ostendorf

04471-879264

0175-8450813

frank.ostendorf@ewe.net

Goethestr. 33

49661 Cloppenburg

1. D-Jugend

Betreuer

Uwe Westerkamp

04471-930474

0160-8145722

 

Zu den Wiesen 9

49692 Sevelten

2. D-Jugend

Trainer

Werner von Barany

04471-913920

0152-53482171

werner.von.barany@ewetel.net

Gerh.-Hauptm.-Str. 58

49661 Cloppenburg

2. D-Jugend

Betreuer

Jens Eiselt

 

0160-8145722

 

Kuckuckstr. 2

49661 Cloppenburg

3. D-Jugend

Trainer

Alex Brunner

04471-9139877

0151-18460199

alexbrunner106@gmail.com

Braunellenweg 16a

49661 Cloppenburg

1. E-Jugend

Trainer

Henrik Cording

04471-703954

0160-1531017

henrik.cording@gmx.de

St.-Thomas Str. 5

49661 Cloppenburg

1. E-Jugend

Trainer

Uwe Mecklenburg

 

0152-22393515

focus0209m@hotmail.de

Rotaugenstr. 21

49661 Cloppenburg

2. E-Jugend

Trainer

Andreas Mielke

 

0151-15574690

prisrak@gmx.de

Beethovenstr. 12

49661 Cloppenburg

2. E-Jugend

Trainer

William Werma

04471-9001222

0152-11272764

 

Taubenstr. 11

49661 Cloppenburg

1. F-Jugend

Trainer

Antonius Thieken

04471-9004344

0163-1970350

antonius.thieken@kabelmail.de

Soestenweg 1

49661 Cloppenburg

G-Jugend

Trainer

Alexander Herdt

04471-9002185

0157-56380861

herdt.cloppenburg@kabelmail.de

Goethestr. 37

49661 Cloppenburg

Verein

1. Vorsitzender

HP Zuckschwerdt

04471-707061

0172-5123686

info@scsternbusch.de

Lachsweg 26

49661 Cloppenburg

Green_Green_Gras_by_elpr2
Green_Green_Gras_by_elpr1